Aztek Auto Repair
510-552-1366
37159 Moraine St
Fremont, CA 94536

http://aztekauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dean 01/18/2018
Aztek always treats me with respect. I feel like I'm treated as a valued customer. Aztek will show you the repair they see should be completed. Nothing appears to be "hidden." As a teacher, I always strive to teach my students to use manners, be respectful and tell the truth. If I didn't know better I'd say I taught the folks at Aztek. They exemplify the traits mentioned above. I will be a customer of theirs for years to come.
  Meg 12/28/2017
My car didn?t start and once I got it started I rushed to Aztek. Even without an appoint,ent they diagnosed and fixed the problem. Everyone there is very nice - esp. the ladies at the front desk. They are not only helpful and courteous but also friendly and caring. I am recommending Aztek to my friends.
  Meg 11/02/2017
Everyone was helpful and efficient. Work was done well and didn?t take too long. I would highly recommend them.
  Art 10/12/2017
Honest service is what I was looking for and got. Hard to find in this world.
  Beto 10/06/2017
I am so happy with this people, the fix my cadillac transmition for less than $2K, the dealer gave me a estimation of $6,250. Azteck Auto Repair save me a lot of money and I get warranty for it. Thank to all the nice people working here.
  Sharlene 09/15/2017
  Artem 07/27/2017
Great service and friendly attitude. Professional work.
  Carmina 07/20/2017
Great customer service! Lady at front desk is very friendly, always has a smile and is always happy to help. She is also very knowledgeable, keeps you informed and updated. I take all my cars there and have never been disappointed. The guys in the back know what they are doing and will take good care of your car! I strongly recommend Aztec Auto for your future repairs.
  Karon 07/13/2017
Excellent customer service!
  Manish 10/05/2017
They have friendly front desk and addressed my car wheel breaks replacement problem very well. I compared pricing for break pads replacement with others and they are cheaper I guess.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: