Aztek Auto Repair
510-552-1366
37159 Moraine St
Fremont, CA 94536

http://aztekauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 11/29/2018
Great Service!!!!
  Sharlene 10/18/2018
This is a gem of a auto repair shop. The office staff is efficient and the courteous. The mechanics always do an excellent job and are open to explaining my automobiles problems. I have full confidence in their repair work.
  Carmen 09/20/2018
  Patrick 09/13/2018
  Patrick 08/16/2018
This is the best mechanics shop around. Fair pricing great work very nice people shuttle home no else will do that. If your going to another mechanic your Stoopid. My opinion. Patrick Johnson
  Jae K 08/03/2018
Only auto repair shop i found, Where they DONT make me feel like they are robbing me every time.
  Cecil 07/31/2018
Cannot recommend enough. They did a pre-purchase inspection, handled the repairs, and helped with Alaska Auto Transport, loading the vehicle up. Very courteous and Professional. Thanks AZTEC
  Patrick 07/28/2018
  Doreen 07/26/2018
  Michael 07/20/2018
  June 07/19/2018
  Sharlene 06/28/2018
Very professional and friendly staff from the office staff to the mechanic. Answered all questions to our satisfaction and charged a very fair price.
  Dean 01/18/2018
Aztek always treats me with respect. I feel like I'm treated as a valued customer. Aztek will show you the repair they see should be completed. Nothing appears to be "hidden." As a teacher, I always strive to teach my students to use manners, be respectful and tell the truth. If I didn't know better I'd say I taught the folks at Aztek. They exemplify the traits mentioned above. I will be a customer of theirs for years to come.
  Meg 12/28/2017
My car didn?t start and once I got it started I rushed to Aztek. Even without an appoint,ent they diagnosed and fixed the problem. Everyone there is very nice - esp. the ladies at the front desk. They are not only helpful and courteous but also friendly and caring. I am recommending Aztek to my friends.
  Meg 11/02/2017
Everyone was helpful and efficient. Work was done well and didn?t take too long. I would highly recommend them.
  Art 10/12/2017
Honest service is what I was looking for and got. Hard to find in this world.
  Beto 10/06/2017
I am so happy with this people, the fix my cadillac transmition for less than $2K, the dealer gave me a estimation of $6,250. Azteck Auto Repair save me a lot of money and I get warranty for it. Thank to all the nice people working here.
  Sharlene 09/15/2017
  Artem 07/27/2017
Great service and friendly attitude. Professional work.
  Carmina 07/20/2017
Great customer service! Lady at front desk is very friendly, always has a smile and is always happy to help. She is also very knowledgeable, keeps you informed and updated. I take all my cars there and have never been disappointed. The guys in the back know what they are doing and will take good care of your car! I strongly recommend Aztec Auto for your future repairs.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: